sultrysuave11 Profile Information

Best of both worlds
Age 32 From Bristol, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Eric laci
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi I'm Eric/Laci and i'm trying to find a female that I can have a good time with and possibly more. I'm looking for a beautiful woman who is obviously into cross dressers but someone who is feminine and girly and enjoys doing makeup and dressing up and who also has another side that's dominant and wants someone to submit to them. I love being a man and being dominant and holding and caressing my girl and other times I want to be held and be the girl 😘 my wife and I had this kind of relationship only it was much more of me being the dominant male, but it worked out great for us but unfortunately we're separated and I know that it's time I try and at least meet some people if I'm ever going to be okay again and be able to move forward. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I can't wait to hear from you!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Branded, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Owner of startup
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It's different for every person but just hanging out and vibing with conversation flowing and no awkwardness
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Who knows..


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Not become stagnant
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family guy, American Dad. Pawn stars
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate