serratia Profile Information

looking for a good time with friends
Age 50 From Perrysburg, Ohio - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
a girl who wants a nice guy that likes a big girl with a little surprise under her dress.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
medical technologist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
nice meal, concert, then see a drag show
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to enjoy life as much as possible
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
star trek, dr who
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
star wars, star treks, forrest gump
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
dave brubeck, elo, yanni, stevie ray vaughn
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
battlefield earth, the stand, star wars, clive cussler
My Idea Of Fun Is  
scuba diving, sky diving, mountain biking, paintball, dressing and dancing in drag shows, working out at gym

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm Lookin for a man to make this big girl pregnant.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date
Close