sarahloveslace Profile Information

Longing to be a mans woman
Age 56 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - Yesterday
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a very sensitive semi passable cd .And can be a great companion for anyone that can accept and treat me as I am.I love shopping, romantic movies, and collecting and wearing vintage nylons. None smoker light drinker.Not into sports.I do cook clean and love doing it in a fifties fashion dress girdle nylons and high heels.I can be everything the right person is looking for.Im 5'3 .I long to be taught to be the proper woman.And long to be used as a woman should be used.Im a giver that wishes to please.My reward is being able to wear femine atire at home with that special someone.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
rirdridrdr
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a movie or play.A night club.Dinner in a nice restauraunt or Preparing dinner at home.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Taking care of a man in the 1950's fasion type homemaker.Cleaning house while wearing a nice full skirted dress, nylons.Having dinner ready at home and pleaseing her man.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just being the female I always felt I should have been.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Cheers, Friends, Threes Company,Last man standing, Big bang theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Harry met Sally, The Holiday, Benny and Joon
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beatles, Tanita Tickarem, Brad Paisley
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Reference
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Hobbit,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Long drives in the country, Sight seeing, Shopping, Dressing up

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that can treat me as a woman. Can be in control. Show me what its like to be a woman. And teach me how to please a man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close