Cali Cowboy

10 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Murrieta, California | Man Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Having fun in California like I am supposed to. Also tired of finding t-girls that say they want men and when one shows interest they get scared and block you.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
Taller Than 6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Cuddling on the couch with a girl watching a horror movie and sneaking kisses.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Having a CD as a wife.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read
Comic, Humor
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending a quite night watching a good horror movie and cuddling with a girl while watching.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
A girl that loves to be kissed and one that doesn't mind public displays of affection.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate