urman69 Profile Information

lookin for u !
Age 29 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
someone who is reliable and someone who has a lot of love to give. not a out of the closet cd,but do have a hose fetish! so if ur looking for a sexy bitch im all yours!
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Cook
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Reserved, Shy, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cars, Cooking, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
up to you,If ur happy im happy
I've Always Wanted To Try  
meeting someone that that keeps their word, sounds bitter I know but its true
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
just being happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Shield, Sopranos, History Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Bully, Pulp Fiction, Halloween
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Industrial, Metal, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Metallica, Kenny Wayne Shepard, A Perfect Murder
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Erotica, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Romance, Supernatural, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with the most beautiful woman in the world

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close