terri123 Profile Information

attractive cd for other attractive cds
Age 67 From Cleveland Heights, Ohio - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
im 5'8 athletic build comp shaved hazelgreen best features face legs eyes smile love to dance into theatre:direct, act, teach, write I am a Gemini love to look into the eyes of the person i'm with looking for a cd to be friends with, to dress up with, to go out with, to be intimate with.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
i have a job job that patys the bills
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, The Movies, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
getting together going to dinner going dancing enjoying learning about the person I am with
I've Always Wanted To Try  
being sub and dome with the person i'm with it allowing myself to feel and experience the female side of me with another cd
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
art my time of life to ewnjoy the time I have with those I enjoy being with
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, SUITS, NYPD BLUE/SEINFELD
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Shane Casablanca On The Waterfront
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
sha na na,steve lawrence,nat king cole
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Mystery, Political
My Top 3 Books Are  
Atlas Shrugged, TheFOuntainhead, I The JURy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
If I amdressed up going dancing enjoying the company of the person im with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I like a person to be someone I find attractive spontaneous sensitive honest smile can talk about current events respects themselves I appreciate intelligence not afraid of them being strong or independent I like them to be in shape
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close