Wanna be mine

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Kalamazoo, Michigan | Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
My name is Lacey ( I know that it says Stacy can't figure out how to change it), I am on here looking for someone who shares the same passion as me being feminine and wearing gorgeous dresses.
I enjoy wearing mostly formal dresses such as prom and homecoming and I especially like wearing wedding dresses as it makes me feel like I am a bride.
I don't go out in public dressed as many people who know me don't know this side of me. So I prefer going somewhere where not too many people are and or I like to stay indoors.
I'm looking for someone who will treat me like a lady, who would love seeing me in a dress often and will have romance too.
I haven't really had any romance dressed up and am wanting to experience it and enjoy it.
I'm very fashion sensed when I am dressed up.
I'm not as skinny as I used to be but am working my way back to it so I can look really cute.
So if you are interested please just send me a message and we can talk and even meet

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Reptile
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Just ask
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Photography, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Somewhere romantic we're I can be dressed in a cute dress and not judged
I've Always Wanted To Try
I want to experience being a woman, only being allowed to wear a beautiful dress, high heels etc.( Not sure about being in public unless someone can do my makeup and really make me look more feminine than anything). Would like to experience either being a bride or bridesmaid in a wedding. And would like to experience being all dressed up and once I feel comfortable going out dressed, taken out on a romantic date, and possibly even dancing etc.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
I have many goals, but one is to feel more comfortable going out fully dressed and living more as a female than anything.
I also want to one day have my own wedding dress shop. A family etc.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending time with a special person who I can dress up for and be pretty for them. And to have some romantic fun too

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Ive always wanted to find someone who would love to see me dressed all the time. I'm looking for someone who wants to explore me being the female and possibly in a relationship too. Someone who will encourage and accept me being the female. Someone who will strengthen my desire of feeling like a female and help with getting my looks perfectly feminine.
I also am wanting to have some fun while being dressed whether romantic or dates I want to experience it all.

I've had people contact me but after initial contact I never hear back so if you truly want to me please put effort into keeping the communication going and meeting up too
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed