shimmerg Profile Information

crossdresser looking for partner
Age 33 From Lake Placid, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
fun, outgoing, have gone out in public dressed not to intimidated but still can be
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
sales man
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Cooking, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
would like to go dressed up to let partner get a feel for my fem side
I've Always Wanted To Try  
going to a place with dense amount of people like a concert dressed up en fem to see if I'm passable enough
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to live happily weather it be paycheck to pay check or getting a sum of money
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
toons tom and jerry old school like that, toonami
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
how to kill a mockingbird,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
ozzy,skid row, hammerfall
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy
My Top 3 Books Are  
dragon lance(weis & hickman), forgoten realms(salvatore) .etc
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to movie, sitting home gaming or reading

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
beautiful face the rest is bonus
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close