sexysassyserena Profile Information

Why not meet serenaluvs2play?
Age 55 From Marion, Ohio - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
If you're out for games. Pass my profile on. I'm not interested. Would leave more here, but the technology goddesses are making it difficult... **sniff**!
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Workaholic... but playful
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Sports, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Sharing a dinner and a drink, great conversation, getting to know the other person better.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Meeting with other gurls
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Ask me later... currently a work in progress
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theory, Anything on Discovery and Restaurant Impossible
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Shawnshank Redemption, Titanic... and hmmm...can't think of a third
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Peter Frampton, Chicago, Queen
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
I have none to list at this time
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring the feminine side. I love to dress, dabble in makeup and get very girly. Have ventured outside and loved it. Also into photography. Love being photographed while I'm all girly. Also enjoy photographing other gurls. Seeking other gals who are close by to help me explore this side even further. I do have pictures to share. Enjoy chatting and conversing with fellow gurls.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for friends who can be themselves like serenaluvs2play
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close