roxannecede Profile Information

Ontario Fetish Gyrl,Seeking another ME !
Age 39 From Scarborough, Ontario - Online - 4 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
**READ** DO NOT SEND ME RAPID MATCH COMMENTS !! If you want to say something to me use your own words,be creative !! I am not into MEN ,hairy panty wearers ,drab, or faceless profiles!DO NOT send me computer generated messages or flirts !
I am a tall demanding alpha glamazon fetish gyrl, I love the highest heels boots and shoes, tightest corsettes,longest nails, biggest hair, to much makeup,and all the trimmings, Pvc/latex/leather,b&d!
I am fully shaven,only dress to the nines ! I am dom,but can be sub with right person! Looking for a LTR with the right partner ,Will travel if situation warrents it ! makeovers.vids and pics are so much fun !
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Other, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Goddess Gold digger
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Comedic, Dark, Flirtatious, Observant, Reserved, Shy, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Internet, Movies, Music, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
LOL,, to meet another me !! Being treated like the Queen I am ! Being fussed over !
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being Rich !
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
is to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
sons of anarchy, bullet in the face, dirty jobs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I love movies,, I hate the theaters
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Industrial, Metal, Punk, Rock, I'm A Recording Artist
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Seether, van halen, Ratt, 3days grace, zepplin, zz, crue.hinder. ac/dc
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
VC Andrews, Stephen KIng, Pam Anderson
My Idea Of Fun Is  
dressing,, playing music,, sexy times, getting together with a gyrl like me :) Doming lil biotches,I also offer photo services, I will travel, ask for details!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
pretty much a gyrl or girl that dresses how I do, somebody who looks naughty but is just a one gyrl naughty !! NO MEN, GUYS, HAIRY GUYS INNA DRESS,, You will be blocked !!!
***NEW*** I am offering photo/video services, will travel, contact me,roxannecede at yahell, let me know what senereo's you wish for ! MzRoxy
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close