Sweet Miss Aly

43 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Martin, Tennessee | Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Closet CD who would like to meet other like-minded people.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Observant, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A get-to-know-you time in which we both put on the table what exactly we are looking for.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Anything new and different
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To achieve everything I can within my career.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
I think fun is in the company you keep.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?
Enjoyment in everyday activities, positive outlook and attitude
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate