mdcdslut Profile Information

Bi Crossdresser looking for same
Age 61 From Frederick, Maryland - Online - 2 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
smooth bi CD looking for hot play with CD/TV/TS and women, hung men, couples and groups of any configuration. I want to be the center of a group and used repeatedly. I love WS
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything involving sex
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being gang raped
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Good Looks
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate
Close