martinacd32 Profile Information

MWM closet CD looking for others
Age 47 From Hershey, Pennsylvania - Online - 3 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am Married Closet CD looking for other CDS must be discreet and prvt. I love satin lingerie and am very much into satin dresses and gowns. Love to dress as much as possible i dont pass but still love to act Femm Also into phone chat with other girls
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To find any other crossdresser that is discreet and prvt and play dress up and see what happens from there if its just dressup thats fine with me to
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To dress with another crossdresser
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to do things that make me happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hunting fishing camping and DRESSING Dressing in satin lingerie satin gowns and nice pretty dresses

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
a DISCREET person that understand how sometimes some things just need to be kept secret and is ok with that. And a person that loves to dress and be as femm as they can whether they pass or not
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close