malikahstrange Profile Information

This is my cultural fantasy
Age 50 From Dearborn, Michigan - Online - 4 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Before you get too excited a few things who might want to know. I'm not a Muslim any means! I am a female impersonator and this is a fetish of mines among other conditions that I have. I choose to wear a hijab and sometime a abaya. Purely for the mystery of what is underneath it.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting in a semi private place and discussing details about the potential play session. Figuring out little details about what to wear. Where the plane going to be done at? And what's it going to be a bout? From beginning to end.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
There's only two things the stand in my way of trying something. How much time do I have and how much money I have available to me.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
I never have any goals Just a Point I want to get to this see were I can go from there.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I never have a solid idea what is "fun". From my aspect is the journey there and back would be the closest thing to fun that I can think of.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Okay first things first, I have a thing for older guys a guy who is 2 to 3 years older than me or more will have my interest. The second thing I will be looking for is guys who do not dressed in women's attire. Sorry to disappoint you but I do not find that attractive. Third would be that a level of imagination and creativity are willing to put into a potential play session. Let me make this clear! I do not have a problem with straight sex. But if that's all you're looking for and you're not willing to make it interesting that I will not be making any time for you. The other thing will be how much time, effort and money are you willing to put in. Because I am not going to subject myself to being played as a fool. If you're not willing to put in the effort they do not expect me to put in any effort either.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close