lyssagirl7 Profile Information

CD in East Tennessee
Age 31 From Knoxville, Tennessee - Online - 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
31 year old crossdresser living in Knoxville. Looking to meet women, men, or other crossdressers to be friends or more (:
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I love quiet dinners prepared at home, followed by a movie on the couch or having a few drinks and seeing where the night can take us.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a few things physically... i'd love a massage every now and then :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Goal In Life Is  
Too difficult to explain online.. though success would be nice.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Friends,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Devil Wears Prada
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ariana Grande, Queen Bey, Britney
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out somewhere, or even staying in with friends just having fun with people I know! Music is always a plus.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Anyone who can hold a good conversation. I'm not too picky, I'd like to make friends and maybe meet someone along the way who can make me laugh and show me a good time, while I try and do the same for them.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close