Consciousness


5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

laluna

Palm Springs, California | Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Jay
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
Not here to play but meet the one.
Be really lovely to meet fall in love and experience a romantic connection
My thing stockings heels corsets and very pretty dresses. I am here to find my true romantic partner. I am such a good cook and love to look after my man. My interests are health fun playfulness romance role play French maid wife lost girl anything that is sweet. I am loyal private discrete and I am and always will be a good friend. so if some of this sounds sexy I'm here. I travel a bit and love to follow the sun. Courtship appeals to me getting to know you holding hands kissing exploring one another definitely want a relationship
Sign
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Slender
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Single
I Have Kids
No
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Smile
My Hair Is
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog
Willing To Relocate
Yes

Status

My Current Employment Status Is
Part-time
My Speciality Is
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is
adventurer
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
walking in the woods by a beautiful lake stripping off and plunging into the water. lying on the roof of the car and watching the stars dance
I've Always Wanted To Try
taking a year off and traveling the whole wide world then sail home.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Travel the world on cruise ships 🛳️ enjoying the finer things in life with my man
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
creating something from nothing .

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A lovely man who would be my soul mate . Spank my bottom now and then cuddles and kisses
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Committed