ginatgirl Profile Information

Tgirl looking for hot men!
Age 49 From Belleville, Michigan - Online - 1 week ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Pretty Tgirl with hot legs... love me and I'll love you! Sorry girls... if you're not a beefy hunk of a man, I'm not interested in anything but friendship. I LOVE MANLY MEN!!!
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I may even tell you one day!
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
He'd take me to a nice resturant, then maybe dancing, the back to his home... and breakfast *wink*
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Two at the same time... if ya gotta ask, you won't understand...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet Mr Right and live happily ever after!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything on Sci-Fi
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Depends on what my man likes
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I really like Rock and Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Political, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Good question!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting all dolled up, showing off my legs, and hitting a club to flirt with men!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
What Do You Look For?  
Tall men that are asertive, sometimes agressive, and aren't afraid to aproach me...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close