gigilegs Profile Information

Looking for a kindred spirit.
Age 50 From Johnson City, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I would like to offer a fond farewell to all of those I have had the pleasure of chatting with and getting to know. I'm leaving this site in a few days. If you would like to stay in touch, please let me know. All the best to you!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Sports, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
With a pantyhose lover like me. Okay dress up and see what happens
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I want to be with a couple that wants to intimate.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Live everyday like it could be my last one.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'll know when I find it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate