cheaptrix062 Profile Information

im a beginner crossdresser looking
Age 29 From Winder, Georgia - Online - 5 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
im young but im very mature. Im kinda new to the crossdressing scence but i do love it. Looking for a guy that is postive of himself and can take control
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Scarred
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Team Leader
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having the man take me somewhere special and hime being in control at all times
I've Always Wanted To Try  
being a housewive. It just seems so femmine.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Seventh-Day Adventist
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is to be able to pass as a female and make a good wife.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
family guy, south park, robot chicken
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Dark Night, 300, Blood Diamond
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Disturbed, Paramore, evanessence
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
i dont have any at the time
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with a guy that can take control. pleasing the guy im with. and just having fun any ole way

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A guy that is attractive, postive, in control. He must be loving and caring but also be able to be in control
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate
Close