aynryan Profile Information

Leggy crossdresser looking to play
Age 45 From Walden, New York - Online - 1 week ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
Taller Than 6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Museum exhibit specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I don't care where we go or what we do, honestly my biggest thrill will be having the car door opened for me, sliding into the passenger seat. Sitting demurely with my purse in my lap as you come around the driver side. Opening doors for me and guiding me as we walk. Dancing with a man. Everything else is icing on the cake!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Flying a sailplane.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Get a job that I would have done for free.....oh check that off the list. I need a new goal.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Rescue Me Top Gear Battlestar Galactica, Big Bang Theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars Indiana Jones Saving Private Ryan
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rush Beatles Lady Gaga
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
On the Road Anthem Killer Angels
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'm really a home body. Watching movies snuggling and drinking hot chocolate is really it.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Maturity. I want a man with experience who knows how to treat a lady. I like men who are all man tops. Men who appreciate romance. I look for humor and playfulness. And I look for sincerity. Want to get ahold of me? Ayn Riley as all one word is my handle. And it's at what a cowboy says.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close