ashleigh33 Profile Information

young cd looking to meet others
Age 29 From Raleigh, North Carolina - Online - 3 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am a 26 year old crossdresser i have been doing it since i could remember. i started by wearing my moms and sisters panties. i would love to meet others in my area. i am not into guys unless you dress as a woman. so no guys please.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Student
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
just a simple get to know each other dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
being with a guy i have never did it
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
just to have a sucessful life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
csi, sportscenter, tyra
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
hairspray, westerns, sweet home alabama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
red hot chilli peppers, chris knight, government mule
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out just being my self or being ashleigh is more fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who is fun to hang out with and a nice body
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close