amande Profile Information

looking for fun
Age 56 From Roanoke, Virginia - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
i am a nice person how is kind and love to show how i feel about people
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
find someone that would let me be myself and get to play the part of a really trash slut for them and whatever the guy wants to do with me
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to be with another guy and go all the way with him and do what it takes to make him happy and dress the way he would want me to dress for him
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Country, Folk, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, History, News, Reference
My Idea Of Fun Is  
getting dressed up in a trashy slutty outfit go out and see how mine heads i can turn a walk throu a mall truck stop are go to this club near hear

Looking for

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate
Close