allwaysonnj Profile Information

sensitive, soft and sexy virgin..:)))
Age 62 From Lakehurst, New Jersey - Online - 3 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
6ft., 175lbs, Great legs and in very good shape. Looking for right person to share feelings with. Like the soft feel of lingerie against my body. Feels great all over. I am a virgin, looking for someone to help me look my best. Rachell
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Gardening, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Playing Dress-up, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting in a public place to get a good feel for one another. I would be dressed under my regular clothes with a beautiful soft underwire bra, 34C, and a lace trimed panties in a matching color. My bustier would be black from VS and would help keep by breasts nice and full. I would have on a garter belt from VS and white seamed nylons. If our connection felt real we could explore more. I am a virgin so I would need your patience and support.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NFL,CSI, Tonight Show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Reba McIntyre, Carrie Underwood, Katie Perry
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, News
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is a glass of wine, cuddled up next to a soft warm body dressed very nicely in satin and lace. Exchanging warm kisses and soft touches that make both of us explode. I would love your lips to feel my nipples through my bra and take my panties off so slowly so we both can enjoy each other all over.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate
Close