PantieGirl2 Profile Information

I just love being a Girl
Age 50 From Acton, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am cute, sexy, and love all the attention that I get when I'm out in public as a girl. My best assets are my bum, and my sexy long legs. Especially when I'm wearing pantyhose, or a garter belt, with black stockings. I love dressing up in cute, sexy cloths, and of course I always match my bra, and panties. (Its a girl thing). I enjoy having fun, laughter, and meeting new friends. I love chatting with other girls, sharing our secrets on fashion, style, shoes, makeup, and dating. "Girls just wanna have fun",.... nothing wrong with that. I'm looking to find local girls that are okay with being out in public, or in private, with me crossdressed as the girl I love to be. I have this new saying,... "If you cant find the girl of your dreams,.. then become the girl of your dreams" .

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Bartender/Bar Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Would be with a beautiful woman, enjoying a nice authentic Italian Dinner, with a nice glass of red wine, of course desert,...... and lots of foreplay.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my purpose of exactly why I am here, and what it is I'm supposed to do.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Schitts Creek, Friends, Seinfeld,...
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
One flew over the coo coos nest, Schindler's List, Band of Brothers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Beatles, The Doobie Brothers, Creedence Clear Water Revival
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Crossdressing, and going out in a sexy, cute outfit, and enjoying all the attention I get as a girl.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that is compassionate, loving, caring, curious, open minded, and understanding.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date