Dunn is my..ops.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Suffolk, Virginia | Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
Mike Dunn so much passion and love energy accrued, I have to go out in the yard and pull trees out of the ground to release pressure. I see so many of these sites, where they give you a tiny smidgen of hope, and allow you a small chat, then pull the rug out. There are literally no incentives, considering how much personal information they require. Their TOS and privacy policy probably allows them to farm out your date, and possibly use your information as col

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
4' 0 (1.22 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Best Feature Is
Belly Button
Body Art
Belly Button Ring, Branded, Fanged, Inked All Over, Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Bird, Exotic Animal, Fish, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig, Horse, Reptile, Rodent, Other, I Own A Farm, No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Go get a phreekin job
I Live
Alone, With Roomate(s), With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Cigars
I Drink
Yes - Like A Fish


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
One that comes off a datetree
I've Always Wanted To Try
Jumping off the roof into the pool.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Troublemaker, A Troll, Raunchy, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Every Day
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
Eat, sleep fart eat.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Raunchy, I Never Laugh


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, I Don't Like Tv, I Wish I Had A Tv, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
I Don't Like Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I Don't Like Music, Ambient, Gospel, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Farting on kids at the mall.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Oddities
What Do You Look For?
Change on the ground.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy