Non douche kinda guy.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Largo, Florida | Man Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Looking for FF vers who is mixed race well endowed ts...who wants to have multiple orgasms.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Comedic, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Music, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Food...drinks...laughter..hopefully sexual tension THAT goes away with our inhibitions end the nite with the taste of EACH OTHER on our lips when we 💋 good nite!
I've Always Wanted To Try
I'll KNOW it when it arises...n technically not just our members!
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To find the mixed race FF,vers,ts,tv,cd did I mention WELL EQUIPPED.....And explore explosive orgasms.....multiple THAT IS.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Comic, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Whatever is going on...just have fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
All the qualities listed above and the hung part from last paragraph.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate