Felaysha51471 Profile Information

New but eager
Age 46 From Greencastle, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for males cds and ts in my area to show me the'ropes.' not a full mbr but bnjovi514 at the big gee will get me...
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Want to meet someone who may be more experienced in this lifestyle than me. Friendly but take-charge. Passionate, open, sexy and responsive. Willing to start out with intimacy..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Always wanted to be with another cd or trans-gendered person. Love single men, women, couples, too..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To finish this profile...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being sexy.passionate.being close and intimate with another sensual companion

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'll know it when I see it...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close