Elouise Profile Information

Love heels and pantyhose
Age 68 From Grantsboro, North Carolina - - Online Now
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an easy going person but I work hard st dressing with heels and pantyhose and tight form fitting dresses. Want a partner to help zip me up and put on make up.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Logistics engineer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Tv, Movies, Internet, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet and go to diner. If going good then ask date what he would like to do.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Eventually retire and kick back and do whatever comes to mind. Definitely have a long term relationship with a partner.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Voice, CSI
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Top gun, Star Wars, Fifth Element
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Carrie Underwood, Garth brooks, Blake Shelton
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Science, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don’t have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to dinner, relaxing. Doing things around house and try to fix things that are broke. Take a partner shopping.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Friendliness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close