Cuddly Central Illinois TG

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Champaign, Illinois | Crossdresser Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm Diane, a transgender woman in central Illinois seeking genetic women for flirting, dating, possible relationship. Love dinner, movies, music & shows, talking, cuddling, sharing life stories. Project a sophisticated, fashion-conscious femme look with elegant clothes, heels, hair, nails and makeup, plus the added edge of tasteful feminine tattoos and piercings. I realize this won't be everyone's "cup of tea," but if you're open to making contact, under the makeup you'll find a sensitive, honest person with a lot of good qualities and sensitivity to a woman's needs. I can be shy until I meet the right person to open up to. I'm a (retired) technical professional with an established career and several creative hobbies & interests. Lifelong single, but open to change!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Rodent
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Internet, Movies, Photography, Reading, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner, then a movie or show, with plenty of quiet time afterwards to talk and get to be friends.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Having a relationship with someone who can appreciate both my male and female sides.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Obscure


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is
To create something that will last longer than I do, and help others achieve their goals as well.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Classical, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, History, Instructional, Reference, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is
A night spent talking and cuddling with the right person, really getting to know them.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?
Age, ethnicity, appearance don't matter much. Looking for an open, intelligent, creative woman who could enjoy me as both girl and boy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed