CD new to this site hoping to meet you

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Phoenix, Arizona | Crossdresser Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi, I'm of Sicilian heritage with a southern flare for charm. Looking for my soulmate who is comfortable with their sexuality to enjoy such fun as roleplay, pegging if your a woman. Not being afraid of sex but open minded too exploring our likes and dislikes sexually. I'm a BiCd who enjoys this fetish it's not a lifestyle for me. Would like to find a woman for my soulmate let's chat and see what happens.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try
I'll get back to you on this one
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
Enjoy life with my soulmate
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Instructional, Mystery, Science Fiction, Technical, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Exploring sex with my soulmate

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Like minded person
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed