Chasity4227 Profile Information

Let’s do it and have some discreet fun!
Age 43 From Regina, Saskatchewan - Online - 3 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Cass
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Depending on the day, I could be looking for different things. Could be a Bull one day, a farm hand the next, or a suit and tie.

I have some fantasies to work out and uncut guys seem to catch my attention. I lead a normal male life generally and this is just a way to “blow” off steam hahaha
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
N/a
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Let’s face it I just want to get railed hahaha
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not really sure
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to fully discover who I am
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chicago fire, PD, Med
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Marvel movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
It so depends on what I’m in the mood to listen too
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
I have many books that I like but I haven’t read novels lately
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dressing up and living out some fantasies

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The above honesty and willingness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close