5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Phoenix, Arizona | Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello Everyone , I would consider myself as a very fun loving outgoing gurl . There’s nothing I love more than getting all dolled up in provocative Feminine attire . I am very secure in my skin both as a Female & Male n love both worlds . I have absolutely no hang-ups on any choices in life including discussions . So with that in mind, here is my story.
As a young Boy my Cousin Linda Dressed Me as a Little Girl and much to my surprise I found myself very aroused . From that day forward the sensation of silky satin nylon on my genitalia was forever drawn . As time would have it I would go out shopping for woman’s lingerie and clothing . Then I found eBay and the digital world of cross dressing , WOW !! I could not get enough of it , the wigs , the shoes , the makeup OH MY . In that somewhat brief summary 😌 β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€” ,,
I Would love to find like minded Gurls to share and experience all Avenues of femininity to its fullest extent & Yes , Great sex too πŸ˜‹ . Thank you for taking a moment to view my profile . πŸ‘ πŸ’…πŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ‘—πŸ’„,
Luv Mikala 😘

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Aviation Inspector
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Socially Inviting letting the cards fall where they may
I've Always Wanted To Try
A threesome + Okaay an all out Orgy with CDS , TS’ , TG’s , TV’s . Well you get the Picture πŸ˜‰
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Live it to its fullest and enjoy it like there’s no tomorrow!!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Fantasy, History, Humor, Satire, Sports, Technical, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Getting out of the House, hiking, voyeurism and just being a gurl with the thought of going out in public some day . πŸ’„πŸ‘„πŸ‘—πŸ’‹πŸ‘ πŸ’…πŸ»πŸ˜˜

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
An individual secure within themselves and just be who they really are . I must admit that facial and excessive body hair is a bit of a turn off . After all we are wanting or looking to exploit our most inner feminine desires , Right .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate